Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

featured video

Bob Rocks News

Black Veil Brides announce acoustic streaming event

 Black Veil Brides have announced their latest global virtual ‘unplugged’ streaming event, set for Friday, April 30th at 4:00PM PDT (Los Angeles) // 7:00PM EDT (New York City) // 12:00AM BST (London). Tickets are on-sale now at

Evanescence and Within Temptation postpone tour until 2022

Evanescence and Within Temptation have announced that their ‘Worlds Collide’ tour will be postponed until 2022. All existing tickets & VIP packages will remain valid for the rescheduled dates. Evanescence said in a statement: “Well guys, we have to push

Loading...